Updated teams: Bulldogs v Cowboys


The Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs and North Queensland Cowboys have named their final team’s ahead of Thursday night’s clash at ANZ Stadium to kick-off Indigenous Round.

Adam Elliott starts in the second row for the Bulldogs, with Greg Eastwood dropping back to the bench, while Marcelo Montoya replaces Raymond Faitala-Mariner on the interchange.

The Cowboys will line up 1-17 as named on Tuesday.

1 William Hopoate
2 Brett Morris
3 Joshua Morris
4 Brenko Lee
5 Kerrod Holland
6 Matthew Frawley
7 Moses Mbye
8 Aiden Tolman
9 Michael Lichaa
10 James Graham (c)
11 Joshua Jackson
16 Adam Elliott
13 David Klemmer

12 Greg Eastwood
14 Sam Kasiano
15 Danny Fualalo
20 Marcelo Montoya

1 Lachlan Coote
2 Kyle Feldt
3 Justin O’neill
4 Kane Linnett
5 Antonio Winterstein
6 Michael Morgan
7 Ray Thompson
8 John Asiata
9 Jake Granville
10 Scott Bolton
11 Gavin Cooper (c)
12 Ethan Lowe
13 Jason Taumalolo

14 Benjamin Hampton
15 Coen Hess
16 Shaun Fensom
17 Ben Spina

Share Button

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *